Meet Our Team

President

Nkiru Blackie-Aror

Nkiru is the founder and visionary behind the Home4all initiative. With over 20 years of experience in Business Management that spans different industries including travel, Information Technology, Media and Marketing, Interior design, Renovations and Real estate, she has been able to consolidate her skills to build a product that will revolutionize the real estate sector.

Board of Directors

+(84)4 1800 33555 contact@example.com
Vice President
Adebayo Adebiyi
+(84)4 1800 33555 contact@example.com
Chairman
Godfrey Eneke
+(84)4 1800 33555 contact@example.com
Non-Executive Director
Yinka Akinbami
+(84)4 1800 33555 contact@example.com
Non-Executive Director
Joy Agbakoba
+(84)4 1800 33555 contact@example.com
Non-Executive Director
Adegoke Coker
+(84)4 1800 33555 contact@example.com
Non Executive Director
Josephine Akhilele
legal@home4all.org
Legal
Barr Kanmi Olaleye
Development Consultant
Sam Okonmah

Lead Team

fega@home4all.org
Executive Assistance
Fega Laya
isi@home4all.org
Executive Partner Lagos Metropolitan
Isimeme Gbadamosi
+2348053004410 nekky@home4all.org
Executive Partner South East
Nneka Omoluabi
Mona@home4all.org
Executive Partner FCTAbuja
Mona Ogbuehi
tunbosun@home4all.org
Executive Partner South West
Tunbosun Ajibola
Anthony@home4all.org
Executive Partner Lagos Mainland
Anthony Oni
hello@home4all.org
Media Architect
Ben Ukoh
Construction@home4all.org
Design Architect
Chika Nwongu
Brand Creator
Nefe Onohwosa
media@home4all.org
Executive Partner South South
Chika Adeniyi
hello@home4all.org
Brand Strategist
Israel Oriaku
hello@home4all.org
Customer Relationship Officer
Lanre Fajola